Engineering Students Persevere in Boat Race – an article about our ODU ASNE PEP Team

ODU ASNE Congratulates our 2020-2021 Scholars!

ODU ASNE would like to honor the recipients of our 2020-2021 Scholarship Award! This year ASNE chose 15 awardees from a highly competitive field of applicants from across the nation, awarding a total of almost $60,000 in scholarships. Please join us in congratulating the following ODU students for receiving this prestigious award:

Mr. Trey Bottoms, ODU – ASNE Tidewater Section Captain Joseph Yurso Scholarship
Major and Department: Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Major Concentration: Power Energy Conversions
Minor: Energy Engineering

Mr. Christopher Kelly, ODU – ASNE Tidewater Section Captain Paul F. Siebeking Scholarship
Major and Department: Civil Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Minor: Military Leadership